Thursday, February 9, 2017

daily 30 mins color study
























oil pastel - inspired by Karen Margulis
as messy as they are as a tool, think i'm gonna use them more and more

Friday, February 3, 2017

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

VES nomination

"Coming home" nominated for VES Outstanding VFX in a Commercial ... glad to have been part of this - @ The Mill London

http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3320/coming-home

Friday, January 20, 2017

Monday, January 2, 2017

Z, beginning of everything

a few months ago I helped and enjoyed bringing '30 New York to life in the upcoming "Z", soon on TV




Thursday, December 22, 2016

Old 3D work

Collection of my old 3D work, before moving to Matte Painting / Concept


Friday, December 9, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Coming home

painted a few concepts for this years Xmas Waitrose commercial @ The Mill London




















Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Concept study

Inspired by a photo took in Budapest,
i re imagined this sci-fi city to study light and mood




















and the original photo that inspired me



Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Contrast

loved the light contrast in this unexpected little park i came across today,
hidden behind uninspiring buildings